Contact Us

Get In Touch

Company Address Email Tel Fax
Seacare Co-operative Ltd
Seacare Holdings Pte Ltd
Seacare Foundation Pte Ltd
52 Chin Swee Road, #09-00,
Seacare Building, Singapore 169875
holdings@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5666 (65) 6734 5525
Seacare Environmental Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #04-00, Singapore 169875 environmental@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5610 (65) 6836 3203
Seacare Holdings (M) Sdn Bhd holdings@seacare.com.sg (603) 8024 1180 (603) 8024 1182
Seacare i-Connecz Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #06-00, Singapore 169875 iconnecz@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5636 (65) 6836 6285
Seacare International Phils. Inc. Unit 515 5th floor. S&L Building 1,
1500 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila 1000,
Philippines
phils@seacare.com.sg (632) 521 6839 (632) 521 7170
Seacare Manpower Services Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #06-00, Singapore 169875 manpower@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5632
[Placement]
(65) 6379 5633
[Admin]
(65) 6836 6285
[Placement]
(65) 6734 6734
[Admin]
Seacare MarinePlus Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #04-00, Singapore 169875 marineplus@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5669 (65) 6734 5525
Seacare Medical Holdings Pte Ltd
Seacare Maritime Medical Centre Pte Ltd
100 Tras Street, #18-02/03, The Amara
Corporate Tower, Singapore 079027
smmc@seacare.com.sg (65) 6222 7728
[24hr Hotline]
(65) 6224 6387
Seacare Okiki P-Hub (S) Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #06-00, Singapore 169875 okiki@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5652 (65) 6734 6734
Seacare Properties Pte Ltd
Seacare Properties (Philippines) Pte Ltd
Seacare Properties (Vietnam) Pte Ltd
Seacare Hospitality Pte Ltd
SP K2 Hospitality Sdn Bhd
Seacare Hospitality (JB) Sdn Bhd
Seacare Hospitality (UK) Ltd
Seacare Building, #09-00, Singapore 169875 properties@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5655 (65) 6734 5525
Seacare Thrift Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #08-00, Singapore 169875 thrift@seacare.com.sg (65) 6379 5666 (65) 6836 3976
Seacare TradePlus Pte Ltd Seacare Building, #06-00, Singapore 169875 admin@seacaretradeplus.com.sg (65) 6785 8333 (65) 6785 7000

General Enquiry

Name*: Your Company:
Name*:

Company:

Contact Number: Email Address*:
Contact Number:

Email Address*:

Subject*:
Subject*:

Enquiry*:
Enquiry*: